Mat Kearney

Let me just say, I have the best sister in the world!

She makes my dreams come true. And I love her.

"You can count on me, when you cannot see..."

photo

"Maybe the hardest things are the dreams that we've been given..."

DSC_1195smwm

"On and on and on we go, I don't understand this windy road
 Nothing worth anything ever goes down easy."

DSC_1184smwm

"This whole city's black and white
 Tell me, what is your color?
 Could it be the same as mine?"

DSC_1171wm

DSC_1174smwm

"I'm feelin' every song that this town could write!"

DSC_1200smwm

…and then he walked by us on the street, and we got to meet him, and tell him that we appreciate his talent, and to keep it real…

…and it was great!

imageimage

"Do not let one moment go by that doesn't remind you that your heart beats a hundred thousand times a day... 
And that there are gallons of blood making every one of you oceans!" 
Leave a Reply

